EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Watergrasshill Fé-13 team
    Win over Fermoy...
  • 1 Under 13 team 2022
  • 1 Watergrasshill National School team

LATEST NEWS

Juvenile Club Profile
16/05/2022
JUVENILE HURLING CLUBWATERGRASSHILL Juvenile Hurling Club caters for boys from the ages of 5 up to 17...
read on


Weekly Notes 15.05.2022
16/05/2022
Results round-upWith very few competitive games last weekend on the club front, it was great to see...
read on




Fixtures & Results

view all fixtures here

Friday 29th April, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Div 1 Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 0 - 22 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
Friday 01st April, 2022
Watergrasshill 3 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Donoughmore
view all results here

Wednesday 25th May, 2022
Rebel Og East/North/Mid Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Bride Rovers Gavin O Brien (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 1 Hurling League Phase 2
11:00 St Colmans vs Watergrasshill Mary Byrne - Swayne (Pending) St Colmans
Saturday 11th June, 2022
11:00 Watergrasshill vs Kiltha Og TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 25th June, 2022
11:00 Castlelyons vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
Sunday 10th July, 2022
11:00 Lisgoold vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Lisgoold
view all fixtures here

Monday 16th May, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Div 2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 7 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Lisgoold
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
Fr O Neills 1 - 9 vs 7 - 23 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 13th April, 2022
Cobh 1 - 14 vs 6 - 10 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 30th March, 2022
Watergrasshill 1 - 18 vs 3 - 9 Erins Own
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 1 Hurling Grading League
Kiltha Og 5 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Watergrasshill
Saturday 23rd April, 2022
Castlelyons 4 - 19 vs 4 - 15 Watergrasshill
Monday 09th May, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 5 Hurling Grading League
Watergrasshill 11 - 9 vs 1 - 0 St Colmcilles
Monday 25th April, 2022
Watergrasshill 4 - 12 vs 3 - 3 St Colmans
Monday 11th April, 2022
Aghada 3 - 5 vs 1 - 9 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Thursday 26th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 2
18:30 Fermoy 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 John Aherne (Pending) Fermoy
Sunday 26th June, 2022
19:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Courcey Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 2
Watergrasshill 2 0 - 6 vs 0 - 22 Mallow 2
Thursday 14th April, 2022
Kiltha Og 2 2 - 10 vs 3 - 10 Watergrasshill 2
Sunday 03rd April, 2022
Watergrasshill 2 - vs - Kinsale 2
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Hurling League 13 aside Group 2
Youghal - vs - Watergrasshill
Friday 15th April, 2022
Watergrasshill 4 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Bride Rovers
Monday 04th April, 2022
Watergrasshill 3 - 10 vs 3 - 19 Killeagh
view all results here

Saturday 21st May, 2022
Red FM Division 2 HL Group A
17:00 Blackrock vs Watergrasshill Jim McEvoy Church Rd
Saturday 04th June, 2022
16:00 Watergrasshill vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 18th June, 2022
16:00 Ballyhea vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Ballyhea
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
16:00 Watergrasshill vs Kilworth TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Thursday 05th May, 2022
Red FM Division 2 HL Group A
Watergrasshill 0 - 15 vs 1 - 16 Courcey Rovers
Friday 22nd April, 2022
Kildorrery 0 - 21 vs 1 - 17 Watergrasshill
Sunday 10th April, 2022
Watergrasshill 0 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Ballinhassig
Wednesday 04th May, 2022
U19 Hurling Leagues - East 1 - Group 1
Watergrasshill 1 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Passage West
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Watergrasshill 1 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Fr O Neills
Wednesday 06th April, 2022
Cobh - vs - Watergrasshill
view all results here

Sunday 19th June, 2022
JHL 1 Tom Powell Cup (1969)
15:00 Watergrasshill vs Cobh David Butler (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Monday 02nd May, 2022
JHL 1 Tom Powell Cup (1969)
Watergrasshill 0 - 16 vs 0 - 19 Erins Own
Thursday 07th April, 2022
St Itas 3 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Watergrasshill
Sunday 27th March, 2022
Watergrasshill 2 - 10 vs 2 - 16 Killeagh
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD