EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Under 8 BLITZ
  • 1 Under 8 BLITZ
  • 1 Under 8 BLITZ
  • 1 Under 12's travel to Croke Park

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 21.4.19
23/04/2019
Fixtures & ResultsIntermediates off to a winning start in Championship. Last Friday night in...
read on


Under 8 Blitz
23/04/2019
A few more pics from this mornings U8 hurling blitz. Thanks again to Blackrock National Hurling...
read on



also in the news :
23/04/2019
22/04/2019
18/04/2019

LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 27th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
19:00 Meelin vs Watergrasshill Eoin Walsh (Pending) Meelin
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
19:30 Watergrasshill vs St James Watergrasshill
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Valley Rovers vs Watergrasshill TBC Brinny
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Friday 19th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 13 vs 1 - 16 Watergrasshill
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Tracton
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Watergrasshill 0 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Milford
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Ballyhooly 0 - 16 vs 2 - 8 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Ballincollig
Monday 18th March, 2019
Blarney 1 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Dungourney 0 - 20 vs 1 - 12 Watergrasshill
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD