EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 FEILE UNDER 15
  • 1 UNDER 12'S
  • 1 James O’Mahony & vice-captain Robbie O’Leary,

LATEST NEWS

Lotto Jackpot €11,400
22/04/2024
read on


Good start to the year for the our...
22/04/2024
A good start to the year for the our U13 boys in League 2 on Saturday on a lovely sunny day. Always...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Erins Own 1 - 18 vs 3 - 14 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Ballygiblin 1 - 12 vs 2 - 19 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Watergrasshill 0 - 19 vs 0 - 19 Cobh
Wednesday 03rd April, 2024
Whitechurch 1 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Watergrasshill
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Watergrasshill 1 - 16 vs 4 - 9 St Colmans
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Lisgoold 2 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Watergrasshill
Thursday 16th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 2 Section 2
St Colmcilles 1 3 - 5 vs 5 - 7 Watergrasshill
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Cobh 1 3 - 0 vs 5 - 3 Watergrasshill
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Watergrasshill 5 - 12 vs 4 - 1 Aghada 2
view all results here

Tuesday 25th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Fr O Neills TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
19:00 Castlelyons vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
19:00 Killeagh vs Watergrasshill Mary Byrne - Swayne Killeagh
Friday 14th June, 2024
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Trabeg
Friday 28th June, 2024
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Cobh TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 1 Hurling League
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Killeagh TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 13th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 5 - 10 vs 3 - 19 Blackrock
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Watergrasshill 2 - 14 vs 1 - 12 Erins Own
Monday 29th April, 2024
Douglas 2 - 23 vs 2 - 15 Watergrasshill
Monday 15th April, 2024
Watergrasshill 0 - 14 vs 2 - 7 Ballincollig
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 1
Carrigaline 1 - 14 vs 1 - 8 Watergrasshill
Monday 20th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 3
Watergrasshill 0 - 7 vs 6 - 18 Nemo Rangers
Monday 06th May, 2024
Courcey Rovers 5 - 6 vs 4 - 13 Watergrasshill
Sunday 19th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 1C
Sarsfields 2 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Watergrasshill
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Glen Rovers 3 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Watergrasshill
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Watergrasshill 3 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Shandrum
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 5A
Sarsfields 2 4 - 4 vs 5 - 10 Watergrasshill 2
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Midleton 2 2 - 1 vs 2 - 11 Watergrasshill 2
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Watergrasshill 2 3 - 7 vs 2 - 6 Carrigtwohill 2
view all results here

Monday 22nd July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 2
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling League
19:00 Ibane Gaels vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Barryroe
Monday 08th July, 2024
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 1
14:00 Sarsfields vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Riverstown
Saturday 13th July, 2024
14:00 Watergrasshill vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 3
14:00 Valley Rovers vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Brinny
Saturday 13th July, 2024
14:00 Watergrasshill vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Monday 03rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
18:00 Douglas 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 Mark Maher (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 16th June, 2024
11:00 Bishopstown 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Sunday 30th June, 2024
11:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Watergrasshill 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 14th July, 2024
11:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Nemo Rangers 2 TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
18:30 Bishopstown vs Watergrasshill Chris Broderick Bishopstown
Sunday 16th June, 2024
11:00 Midleton vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Midleton
Sunday 30th June, 2024
11:00 Watergrasshill vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Friday 17th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
Aghabullogue 1 - 19 vs 2 - 16 Watergrasshill
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
Watergrasshill 0 - 23 vs 1 - 16 Ballygarvan
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
Watergrasshill 1 - 18 vs 0 - 9 Mayfield
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Dungourney 1 - 20 vs 3 - 14 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Friday 07th June, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
19:30 Watergrasshill vs Cloyne James Bermingham (Pending) Watergrasshill
Sunday 16th June, 2024
11:30 Argideen Rangers vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Timoleague
Sunday 30th June, 2024
11:30 Watergrasshill vs Castlemartyr TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 21st May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Watergrasshill 1 - 17 vs 4 - 16 Midleton
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Bride Rovers 0 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Youghal 3 - 16 vs 2 - 19 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Monday 27th May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
19:30 Watergrasshill vs Killeagh PJ Dennehy Watergrasshill
Sunday 02nd June, 2024
14:30 Fr O Neills vs Watergrasshill Anthony O Regan (Youghal) Aghavine
Sunday 16th June, 2024
14:30 Watergrasshill vs Castlelyons TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
view all fixtures here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD