EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Watergrasshill U-11 team Won inaugural parish tournament
  • 1 CUL CAMP 2022
  • 1 Watergrasshill U-7’s who played at half-time in the PIHC match
    who played...
  • 1 CUL CAMP 2022
  • 1 CUL CAMP 2022

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 18.09.2022
19/09/2022
Weekly Notes 18.09.2022Final Places SecuredThis past week, both our Fé17 and Fé15 teams...
read on


Weekly Notes 11.09.2022
12/09/2022
Weekly Notes 11.09.2022Crunch-TimeAs the hurling season approaches “crunch-time” there are...
read on




Fixtures & Results

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Saturday 01st October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 3 Hurling Phase 2 Shield Final
11:00 Watergrasshill vs Youghal Mary Byrne - Swayne Youghal
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Phase 2 Cup Final Playoffs
18:00 Watergrasshill vs Cobh Brian Sweeney (Pending) TBc
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship Shield Playoff Final
11:00 Nemo Rangers 1 vs Watergrasshill Brian Coniry Mayfield
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 14th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Phase 2 Cup Final Playoffs
Watergrasshill 8 - 14 vs 2 - 11 Erins Own
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe13 Div 1 Hurling League Phase 2 Shield Final
St Colmans 4 - 6 vs 7 - 13 Watergrasshill
Monday 29th August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 2 Cup Playoffs
Watergrasshill 1 - 7 vs 3 - 4 Cobh
Friday 19th August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship section 1
Watergrasshill 0 - 14 vs 4 - 21 Kiltha Og
Friday 05th August, 2022
Cobh 2 - 17 vs 2 - 8 Watergrasshill
Friday 16th September, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe17 Division 1 Hurling Championship Shield Playoff Final
Watergrasshill 2 - 18 vs 4 - 9 Blackrock 1
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Rebel Og East Fe15 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 1
Watergrasshill 5 - 22 vs 4 - 11 Lisgoold
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
Watergrasshill 6 - 18 vs 2 - 12 St Catherines
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st August, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Hurling League Section 2
Watergrasshill 2 - vs - Courcey Rovers 2
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 28th August, 2022
Co-Op Superstores Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Carrigaline 1 - 15 vs 2 - 12 Watergrasshill
Friday 05th August, 2022
Castlelyons 0 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Watergrasshill
Sunday 21st August, 2022
U19 Hurling Championship - East 1
St Catherines 0 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 25th September, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Carrigtwohill 2 - 22 vs 3 - 11 Watergrasshill
Saturday 17th September, 2022
Watergrasshill 1 - 15 vs 1 - 25 Fr O Neills
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Watergrasshill 1 - 11 vs 2 - 12 Killeagh
Monday 05th September, 2022
Erins Own 7 - 20 vs 0 - 3 Watergrasshill
Sunday 07th August, 2022
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 17 vs 0 - 10 Watergrasshill
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD