EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 Junior B County Final
  • 1 Junior B County Final
  • 1 Junior B East Cork Champions
  • 1 Junior B County Final
  • 1 Junior B County Final

LATEST NEWS

Junior B County Champions
10/11/2018
Junior B County ChampionsWell done to the Junior B team, great result to night at Pairc Ui Finn winning...
read on


SPONSORSHIP
18/10/2018
A huge thank you to Ken Ross for his generous sponsorship of club tops ahead of the County Final at...
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 17th November, 2018
Junior B Inter-Div Hurling Championship
Mallow 3 - 11 vs 2 - 16 Watergrasshill
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Playoff
Carrigtwohill 1 - 14 vs 2 - 17 Watergrasshill
Monday 29th October, 2018
Junior B Inter-Div Hurling Championship
Mallow 0 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Watergrasshill
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Douglas 1 - 13 vs 3 - 9 Watergrasshill
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Douglas 2 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Watergrasshill
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Blarney 1 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Watergrasshill
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fermoy 1 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Watergrasshill
Friday 31st August, 2018
Blarney 1 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Watergrasshill
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Blarney - vs - Watergrasshill
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Watergrasshill 1 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Castlelyons
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Watergrasshill 0 - 20 vs 3 - 21 Ballinhassig
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 3
Blarney 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Watergrasshill
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 vs 0 - 14 O Donovan Rossa
Friday 29th June, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 1 - 15 vs 0 - 19 Kilworth
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD