EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 UNDER 7'S
  • 1 UNDER 16'S
  • 1 UNDER 16'S
  • 1 UNDER 7'S

LATEST NEWS

Weekly Notes 15.07.19
16/07/2019
Intermediates into League deciderOur Intermediates played their last game in this year’s Division...
read on


Under 16's
15/07/2019
Watergrasshill 3-17Fr. O'Neills 4-06
read on




LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 21st July, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Valley Rovers vs Watergrasshill Michael Myers (Pending) Blarney
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 1 - 19 vs 0 - 18 Inniscarra
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Ballinora 3 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Watergrasshill
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 0 - 19 vs 2 - 11 Mayfield
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Valley Rovers 1 - 12 vs 0 - 14 Watergrasshill
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Meelin 1 - 14 vs 4 - 23 Watergrasshill
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Watergrasshill 0 - 15 vs 4 - 15 Brian Dillons
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Watergrasshill 3 - 14 vs 2 - 18 St James
Friday 19th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 13 vs 1 - 16 Watergrasshill
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Tracton
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Watergrasshill 0 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Milford
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 2)
Ballyhooly 0 - 16 vs 2 - 8 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Ballincollig
Monday 18th March, 2019
Blarney 1 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Watergrasshill
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Dungourney 0 - 20 vs 1 - 12 Watergrasshill
view all results here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD