EVENTS CALENDAR

NOTICEBOARD

  • 1 UNDER 12'S
  • 1 FEILE UNDER 15
  • 1 James O’Mahony & vice-captain Robbie O’Leary,

LATEST NEWS

Lotto Jackpot €11,400
22/04/2024
read on


Good start to the year for the our...
22/04/2024
A good start to the year for the our U13 boys in League 2 on Saturday on a lovely sunny day. Always...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 13th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2 Section 1
Watergrasshill 1 - 4 vs 4 - 15 St Catherines
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Watergrasshill 4 - 5 vs 8 - 8 Castlelyons
Tuesday 25th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill - vs - Fr O Neills
Friday 21st June, 2024
Castlelyons 0 - 10 vs 5 - 18 Watergrasshill
Friday 28th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Watergrasshill 4 - 12 vs 4 - 9 Cobh
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
Nemo Rangers 3 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Watergrasshill
Friday 31st May, 2024
Killeagh 2 - 25 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 1 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 2 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Killeagh
view all results here

Saturday 27th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2 Section 1
13:00 Youghal vs Watergrasshill Youghal top field
Saturday 10th August, 2024
11:00 Watergrasshill vs Kilworth Araglen Og TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 24th August, 2024
11:00 St Colmcilles vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) St Colmcilles
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
19:00 Mayfield vs Watergrasshill Peter Cotter (Pending) Mayfield
Wednesday 07th August, 2024
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Cobh TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Wednesday 21st August, 2024
19:00 Castlelyons vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
Friday 26th July, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 1 Hurling League
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Cobh Watergrasshill
Friday 09th August, 2024
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Trabeg
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 08th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 2 - 17 vs 3 - 12 Eire Og
Monday 24th June, 2024
Ibane Gaels 2 - 21 vs 1 - 14 Watergrasshill
Saturday 13th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 C3 Hurling League Group 1
Watergrasshill 0 - 7 vs 5 - 23 Blackrock
Friday 05th July, 2024
Sarsfields 3 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Watergrasshill
Monday 15th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 3
Watergrasshill 2 - 4 vs 2 - 12 Bishopstown
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
Watergrasshill 2 5 - 2 vs 5 - 6 Nemo Rangers 2
Sunday 30th June, 2024
St Finbarrs 2 3 - 8 vs 3 - 12 Watergrasshill 2
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Bishopstown 2 4 - 5 vs 5 - 12 Watergrasshill 2
Monday 03rd June, 2024
Douglas 2 2 - 7 vs 0 - 6 Watergrasshill 2
Monday 01st July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
Watergrasshill 2 - 12 vs 2 - 7 Blackrock
Monday 17th June, 2024
Midleton 5 - 7 vs 0 - 4 Watergrasshill
view all results here

Monday 05th August, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 2
19:30 Erins Own vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Caherlag
Monday 19th August, 2024
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Monday 02nd September, 2024
19:00 Watergrasshill vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Wednesday 31st July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 C3 Hurling League Group 3
18:45 Valley Rovers vs Watergrasshill Ian Thomas Watergrasshill
Sunday 28th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 4A
12:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Ballincollig 2 Shane Hodgins Watergrasshill
Friday 09th August, 2024
18:30 Watergrasshill 2 vs Glen Rovers 2 TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Sunday 25th August, 2024
11:00 Watergrasshill 2 vs Carrigtwohill 2 TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Saturday 27th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 1B
17:00 Watergrasshill vs Sarsfields Brian Sweeney Kiely Park
Sunday 11th August, 2024
11:30 Bishopstown vs Watergrasshill Chris Broderick Bishopstown
Monday 12th August, 2024
18:45 Watergrasshill vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Watergrasshill
Sunday 25th August, 2024
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Togher
view all fixtures here

Saturday 13th July, 2024
Red FM HL Div 5
Watergrasshill 4 - 23 vs 1 - 19 Tracton
Saturday 29th June, 2024
Watergrasshill - vs - Castlemartyr
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Argideen Rangers 1 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Watergrasshill
Friday 07th June, 2024
Watergrasshill 3 - 22 vs 1 - 17 Cloyne
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Fr O Neills - vs - Watergrasshill
Thursday 13th June, 2024
Watergrasshill 1 - 24 vs 1 - 13 Castlelyons
Monday 27th May, 2024
Watergrasshill 2 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Killeagh
view all results here

Sunday 11th August, 2024
East Cork Oil Junior B Hurling Championship
12:00 Watergrasshill vs Aghada Brian Murphy (Pending) Carrigtwohill
Monday 26th August, 2024
19:00 Sarsfields vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Carraig na bhFear
Sunday 01st September, 2024
12:00 Killeagh vs Watergrasshill TBC (Pending) Castlelyons
view all fixtures here

FOLLOW US

Club Lotto

NOTICEBOARD